Contact Us

X

Head Office

Hart Sernick
(VP & General Manager)
hart@schoolhouseproducts.com

Sylvia Myers
(VP of Sales & Marketing)
sylvia@schoolhouseproducts.com

215 Konrad Cr., Unit 2, Markham, ON L3R 8T9
Phone: 905.475.7753
Fax: 905.475.8380

 

sales@schoolhouseproducts.com

Atlantic Canada, Newfoundland & Labrador

Marie Griffiths
marie@schoolhouseproducts.com
Cell: 506.470.2303

Marc Griffiths
marc@schoolhouseproducts.com
Cell: 506.471.4727

British Columbia

Tricia Thomas
tricia@schoolhouseproducts.com
Cell: 604.562.6650

Wayne Thomas
wayne@schoolhouseproducts.com
Cell: 604.375.7327

Manitoba

Greg Fox
greg@schoolhouseproducts.com
Phone: 306.539.5395

Northern Alberta & North Eastern BC

Gord Nicholson
gord@schoolhouseproducts.com
Cell: 403.862.5010

Kaley Beaudet
kaley@schoolhouseproducts.com
Cell: 403.808.0721

Ontario

sales@schoolhouseproducts.com
Phone: 905.475.7753

Quebec

Terry Leveille
terry@schoolhouseproducts.com
Phone: 519.242.4086

Saskatchewan

Greg Fox
greg@schoolhouseproducts.com
Phone: 306.539.5395

Southern Alberta, South Eastern BC & Northwest Territories

Jamie Dobbin
jamie@schoolhouseproducts.com
Cell: 403.519.0711

Thomas Dobbin
thomas@schoolhouseproducts.com
Cell: 403.869.7333