Contact Us

X

Head Office

Hart Sernick
(VP & General Manager)
hart@schoolhouseproducts.com

215 Konrad Cr., Unit 2, Markham, ON L3R 8T9
Phone: 905.475.7753
Fax: 905.475.8380

 

sales@schoolhouseproducts.com

British Columbia Lower Mainland & Vancouver Island

Tricia Thomas
tricia@schoolhouseproducts.com
Cell: 604.562.6650

Wayne Thomas
wayne@schoolhouseproducts.com
Cell: 604.375.7327

British Columbia Northeast & Southeast

Gord Nicholson
gord@schoolhouseproducts.com
Cell: 403.862.5010

Kaley Beaudet
(Public Library Specialist for Alberta)
kaley@schoolhouseproducts.com
Cell: 403.808.0721

Alberta

Gord Nicholson
gord@schoolhouseproducts.com
Cell: 403.862.5010

Kaley Beaudet
(Public Library Specialist for Alberta)
kaley@schoolhouseproducts.com
Cell: 403.808.0721

Northwest Territories & Yukon

Gord Nicholson
gord@schoolhouseproducts.com
Cell: 403.862.5010

Kaley Beaudet
(Public Library Specialist for Alberta)
kaley@schoolhouseproducts.com
Cell: 403.808.0721

Toronto Central / Eastern Ontario

Sylvia Myers
(Public Library Specialist for Ontario)
sylvia@schoolhouseproducts.com
Cell: 416.356.5453

Ryan Myers
rmyers@schoolhouseproducts.com
Cell: 416.825.2234

Toronto West / Greater Niagara

Jamie Dobbin
jamie@schoolhouseproducts.com
Cell: 905.512.2383

Western Ontario

Mark Woolner
mark@schoolhouseproducts.com
Cell: 226.988.4314

Ryan Woolner
ryan@schoolhouseproducts.com
Cell: 226.747.5979

Northern Ontario

Terry Leveille
(Recreation & Hospitality Specialist for Ontario)
terry@schoolhouseproducts.com
Cell: 519.242.4086

Atlantic Canada, Newfoundland & Labrador

Marie Griffiths
marie@schoolhouseproducts.com
Cell: 506.470.2303

Marc Griffiths
marc@schoolhouseproducts.com
Cell: 506.471.4727

Manitoba

Greg Fox
greg@schoolhouseproducts.com
Phone: 306.539.5395

Quebec

Terry Leveille
terry@schoolhouseproducts.com
Phone: 519.242.4086

Saskatchewan

Greg Fox
greg@schoolhouseproducts.com
Phone: 306.539.5395