Contact Us

Head Office
215 Konrad Crescent, Unit 2
Markham, Ontario L3R 8T9
Phone: 905-475-7753
Toll Free Phone: (800) 305-3432
Fax: 905-475-8380
Toll Free Fax: (877) 329-4534
sales@schoolhouseproducts.com
Hart Sernick
(VP & General Manager)
hart@schoolhouseproducts.com

Northern Alberta & North Eastern B.C.
Gord Nicholson
218 - 16 Midlake Blvd S.E.
Calgary, AB., T2X 2X7
Phone: (403) 995-0444
Toll Free: (877) 722-9222
Fax: (403) 995-0464
gordnicholson@telus.net

Southern Alberta & South Eastern B.C.
Don Cable
Site 1 Box 31 RR1
Okotoks, AB., T1S 1A1
Phone: (403) 938-2936
Fax: (403) 938-2849
cabled@telusplanet.net

Atlantic Canada, Newfoundland
& Labrador

Marie & Marc Griffiths
52 Emmerson Street
Fredericton, N.B., E3B 6G8
Phone: (506) 454-7157
Mobile: (506) 470-2303
Toll Free: (877) 463-5561
Fax: (506) 459-1478
marie@schoolhouseproducts.com
marc@schoolhouseproducts.com

  British Columbia
Tricia & Wayne Thomas
New Westminster, B.C.
Phone: (604) 562-6650
Toll Free: (866) 962-6650
Fax: (604) 520-9811
tricia@schoolhouseproducts.com
wayne@schoolhouseproducts.com

National A & D Manager
Director of Sales & Marketing
Sylvia Myers
Head Office: 905-475-7753
Fax: 905-475-8380
sylvia@schoolhouseproducts.com

Manitoba & Northeastern Ontario
Contact Head Office
Toll Free Phone: (800) 305-3432
Toll Free Fax: (877) 329-4534
sales@schoolhouseproducts.com

Ontario & Quebec
Terry Leveille
(Ontario Sales for K-12, Recreation
& Hospitality)
230 Ironwood Rd
Guelph, ON., N1G 3G1
Toll Free: (866) 858-6959
Cell: (519) 242-4086
terry@schoolhouseproducts.com

Saskatchewan,Yukon, Northwest
Territories & Nunavut

Contact Head Office
Toll Free Phone: (800) 305-3432
Toll Free Fax: (877) 329-4534
sales@schoolhouseproducts.com